Agnieszka Górniak – Team Manager

e-mail: agnieszka.gorniak@umwm.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 630 33 68


Research Specialists

Andrzej Binda – Research Specialist

e-mail: andrzej.binda@umwm.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 299 06 92

Karolina Fiut – Research Specialist

e-mail: karolina.fiut@umwm.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 299 06 43

Kinga Krasoń-Pilch – Research Specialist

e-mail: kinga.krason-pilch@umwm.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 299 06 92

Anna Łobodzińska – Research Specialist

e-mail: anna.lobodzinska@umwm.pl

te.: (+48) 630 35 58

Agnieszka Nowak – Research Specialist

e-mail: agnieszka.nowak3@umwm.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 63 03 374

Rafał Poniewski – Research Specialist

e-mail: rafal.poniewski@umwm.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 630 35 58

Maksymilian Skóra – Research Specialist

e-mail: maksymilian.skora@umwm.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 29 90 830

Barbara Surmacz – Research Specialist

e-mail: barbara.surmacz@umwm.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 63 03 558

Marcin Węgrzyn – Research Specialist

e-mail: marcin.wegrzyn@umwm.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 299 08 30


Promotion Specialists

Aleksandra Chudy – Promotion Specialist

e-mail: aleksandra.chudy@umwm.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 299 06 43

Maciej Madej – Promotion Specialist

e-mail: maciej.madej@umwm.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 299 08 29

Agnieszka Misiaszek-Wylandowska – Promotion Specialist

e-mail: agnieszka.misiaszek-wylandowska@umwm.pl

tel.: (+48)  12 299 08 29


Financial Specialist

Renata Kusek – Financial Specialist

e-mail: renata.kusek@umwm.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 299 06 43

Katarzyna Okraska-Niżnik – Financial Specialist

e-mail: katarzyna.okraska-niznik@umwm.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 299 06 73

  • Research
  • Promotion
  • Finance
  • Female
  • Male
  • English
  • German
  • Russian
  • French
  • Economics
  • Sociology
  • Political scien.
  • Finance
  • Mathematics
  • Geography
  • Publishing
  • International Relations
  • SPSS
  • Statictica
  • QGis
  • MapViewer
  • Photoshops
  • Corel
  • MS Office
  • Google Docs