Rafał Poniewski – Team Manager

e-mail: rafal.poniewski@umwm.malopolska.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 630 33 68


Research Specialists

Andrzej Binda – Research Specialist

e-mail: andrzej.binda@umwm.malopolska.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 299 06 92

Maciej Filiks – Research Specialist

e-mail: maciej.filiks@umwm.malopolska.pl

te.: (+48) 630 35 58

Kinga Krasoń-Pilch – Research Specialist

e-mail: kinga.krason-pilch@umwm.malopolska.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 299 06 92

Barbara Surmacz – Research Specialist

e-mail: barbara.surmacz@umwm.malopolska.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 63 03 558

Marcin Węgrzyn – Research Specialist

e-mail: marcin.wegrzyn@umwm.malopolska.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 299 08 30

Agata Welchar – specjalista ds. badań i analiz

e-mail: agata.welchar@umwm.malopolska.pl

tel.:12 63 03 558


Promotion Specialists

Magdalena Danek – Promotion Specialist

e-mail: magdalena.danek@umwm.malopolska.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 63 03 374

Karolina Machnicka – Promotion Specialist

e-mail: karolina.machnicka@umwm.malopolska.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 299 08 29

Agnieszka Misiaszek-Wylandowska – Promotion Specialist

e-mail: agnieszka.misiaszek-wylandowska@umwm.malopolska.pl

tel.: (+48)  12 299 08 29


Financial Specialist

Renata Kusek – Financial Specialist

e-mail: renata.kusek@umwm.malopolska.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 299 06 43

Katarzyna Okraska-Niżnik – Financial Specialist

e-mail: katarzyna.okraska-niznik@umwm.malopolska.pl

tel.: (+48) 12 299 06 73